Events

Visit the Allscripts team at upcoming industry events

See what’s happening across Allscripts.

Show by Month | Show by Type

April (6)

American Medical Group Association Annual Conference

Thursday, April 3, 2014 - Saturday, April 5, 2014

Grapevine, Texas, U.S.A.

More

American Case Management Association National Conference

Thursday, April 10, 2014 - Friday, April 11, 2014

Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A.

More

Budgeting & Financial Reporting

Friday, April 4, 2014

Webinar

More

Financial Decision Support

Friday, April 18, 2014

Webinar

More

Capital Budgeting & Productivity

Friday, April 25, 2014

Webinar

More

HIMSS Middle East 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014 - Monday, April 14, 2014

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

More

May (7)

Allscripts Regional User Group (ARUG) Northeast Region Conference

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - Friday, May 2, 2014

East Brunswick, New Jersey, U.S.A.

More

Allscripts Population Health University (PHU)

Monday, May 19, 2014 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014

The Westin Convention Center Hotel
1000 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Brief Description: Allscripts Population Health University Featuring dbMotion and FollowMyHealth

More

Budgeting & Financial Reporting

Friday, May 2, 2014

Webinar

More

Financial Decision Support

Friday, May 16, 2014

Webinar

More

Long Range Forecasting

Friday, May 30, 2014

Webinar

More

Healthcare Information Management Systems Society - Australia

Monday, May 19, 2014 - Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Sydney, Australia

More

HxRefactored

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Brooklyn, NY

More

June (5)

e-Health Conference

Sunday, June 1, 2014 - Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Vancouver, Canada

More

Healthcare Financial Management Association Conference

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Las Vegas, Nevada, U.S.A.
Allscripts Booth Number 824

More

Budgeting & Financial Reporting

Friday, June 6, 2014

Webinar

More

Financial Decision Support

Friday, June 13, 2014

Webinar

More

Long Range Forecasting

Friday, June 20, 2014

Webinar

More

July (0)

There are no events currently scheduled for July.

August (2)

Allscripts Client Experience

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014

Chicago, IL

More

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014 - Thursday, August 14, 2014

Melbourne, Australia

More

September (4)

Health 2.0

Monday, September 22, 2014 - Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Santa Clara, CA

More

Healthcare Billing & Management Association (HBMA)

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Las Vegas, Nevada

More

ISD Network Connection

Monday, September 15, 2014 - Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Liverpool, UK

More

Healthcare Information Management Systems Society Asia Pacific

Monday, September 15, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014

Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

More

October (4)

Community Hospital 100 Leadership Conference

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - Tuesday, October 21, 2014

San Diego, CA

More

National Association for Home Care & Hospice Annual Conference

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Phoenix, AZ

Medical Group Management Association Annual Conference

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Las Vegas, NV
Allscripts Booth Number 614

More

College of Health Information Management Executives Fall CIO Forum

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014

San Antonio, TX

More

November (2)

HealthAchieve

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Friday, December 5, 2014

Toronto, Canada

eHealth Insider Live

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

BIRMINGHAM, UK

More

December (0)

There are no events currently scheduled for December.

January (0)

There are no events currently scheduled for January.

February (0)

There are no events currently scheduled for February.

March (0)

There are no events currently scheduled for March.